Dream it, Build it, Live it, Love it
It's YOUR Life!

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Welcome to Better Life Strategies

Ready to improve your life? Want to wake up excited for the day? How do you reduce your stress, find your joy, get clarity and focus? I can help, you don't have to do it alone. Create a life you love to live in, it's the only one you've got!

Want to grow your business or start a new one?  Feeling stuck? Not sure where to start or what next steps to take? I can help. Your personal growth and business growth are related. Ask me how to implement strategies that power up both.

Aloha! I'm Brandy Renee and I help transform lives and businesses. My life experiences and coach training have given me the tools to create effective coaching programs that help people make meaningful, positive changes in their personal lives. 

 

An MBA from Regis University and years of business experience allow me to combine coaching and consulting into an approach for small business owners that gives you the support of a coach with the knowledge and experience of a business consultant. A powerful combination for leveling up your life and business.

What we think affects how we feel which ultimately affects what we do in our lives. Shifting your mindset begins the ripple effect of making real, lasting changes in your life. Having a coach supporting you along the way helps ensure your success every step of the way from mindset shifts to celebrating your wins again and again.

 

You can work with me in one on one sessions, group sessions, self-guided courses, or check out my free resources. You can find me on YouTube, Facebook, and Instagram. I have many ways to offer you support and help you achieve the goals in your life. 

The first step is up to you. The support that you deserve is just a click away. Schedule a free call today!

BR Headshot 2016 small.jpg
Virtual Conference

Do you need a

Coach?

Did you know. . . 
you are 80% more likely
to achieve your goals with
REGULAR accountability and support? 
Zoom call image.jpg
Clarity Club_title.png

Be a part of an online community

that is designed to

encourage and lift you up!

Click below to learn more! 
Mental stress.png

This you?

Look familiar?

Messy desk.png
Too much to do.png

Is your To-Do list
a mile long?

Are you ready to get sh*t done?

Get Shit Done.png

Mondays

10am HT/ 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

We meet on Zoom

Join me every Monday for accountability, goal setting, strategy planning, and celebrating your wins.

When you show up each week you will...

  • Share your goals

  • Get help making a plan to achieve your goals

  • Celebrate your successes on a regular basis

  • Cross things off your list & Get Sh*t Done!

Sign up below!

(You will be taken to Eventbrite to register)

Pay it Forward

If you feel inspired to give back or 'Pay it Forward" we will gladly accept your donations. At Better Life Strategies we believe that everyone should have access to the support they need to succeed in life. That is why we offer many ways to access information and coaching support at no cost.

 

For free resources see the following pages on our site:

Freebies!

Social Media

Resources

 

We appreciate being a part of such a wonderful community and we look forward to continuing to support our community the best way we can!

Thank you hibiscus.jpg
Gratitude abundance life.png

TAKE BACK

YOUR LIFE.