Mental stress.png

This you?

Look familiar?

Messy desk.png
Too much to do.png

Is your To-Do list
a mile long?

Are you ready to get sh*t done?

Get Shit Done.png

Mondays

10am HT/ 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

We meet on Zoom

Join me every Monday for accountability, goal setting, strategy planning, and celebrating your wins.

When you show up each week you will...

  • Share your goals

  • Get help making a plan to achieve your goals

  • Celebrate your successes on a regular basis

  • Cross things off your list & Get Sh*t Done!

Sign up below!

(You will be taken to Eventbrite to register)