top of page

Group Session Registration & Information

Registration for:

Group Sessions (select session in next screen)

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

Take Control of Your Finances with  a 30-Day Step by Step Plan - 6-week program

Group meets every Monday for 1 hour

  • 2 pm HT (Hawaii)

  • 5 pm PDT (Pacific)

  • 6 pm MDT (Mountian)

  • 7 pm CDT (Central)

  • 8 pm EDT (Eastern)

Begins Oct 19th - Nov 23rd, 2020   - Cost $150 

Includes weekly courses, budgeting workbook, and one 30 min individual coaching session

Fight the grind - Free Your Mind Personal Growth Group Meets every Wednesday for 1 hour

  • 1 pm HT (Hawaii)

  • 4 pm PDT (Pacific)

  • 5 pm MDT (Mountain)

  • 6 pm CDT (Central)

  • 7 pm EDT (Eastern)

Weekly donations requested - no set fee

Begins Sept 16th, 2020 

Personal growth topics covered and discussion of how they can be added to your life to be less stressed and have more happiness.

bottom of page